動画通報

Mumei Backflip

Source :
Ina's POV : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_2wqvu-tbY
Bae's POV : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9mM3YO9SRo
Fauna's POV : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQpa2XdMV9Y
IRyS' POV : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=to9EN-HOL2E
Amelia's POV : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h38izNV5ZCo

Takanashi Kiara Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHsx4Hqa-1ORjQTh9TYDhww
Takanashi Kiara Twitter : https://twitter.com/takanashikiara


Gawr Gura Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoSrY_IQQVpmIRZ9Xf-y93g
Gawr Gura Twitter : https://twitter.com/gawrgura


Amelia Watson Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyl1z3jo3XHR1riLFKG5UAg
Amelia Watson Twitter : https://twitter.com/watsonameliaEN


Ninomae Ina'nis Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMwGHR0BTZuLsmjY_NT5Pwg
Ninomae Ina'nis Twitter : https://twitter.com/ninomaeinanis


Mori Calliope Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL_qhgtOy0dy1Agp8vkySQg
Mori Calliope Twitter : https://twitter.com/moricalliope


IRyS Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8rcEBzJSleTkf_-agPM20g
IRyS Twitter : https://twitter.com/hololive_En


Nanashi Mumei Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3n5uGu18FoCy23ggWWp8tA
Nanashi Mumei Twitter : https://twitter.com/nanashimumei_en


Ouro Kronii Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Ouro Kronii Twitter : https://twitter.com/ourokronii


Ceres Fauna Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO_aKKYxn4tvrqPjcTzZ6EQ
Ceres Fauna Twitter : https://twitter.com/ceresfauna


Hakos Baelz Ch : https://youtu.be/g5X2j8m4dPY
Hakos Baelz Twitter : https://twitter.com/hakosbaelz


Tsukumo Sana Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsUj0dszADCGbF3gNrQEuSQ
Tsukumo Sana Twitter : https://twitter.com/tsukumosana


#holoMyth #holoCouncil #hololiveEnglish #hololiveEN #ENVtuber #HoloEN #VtuberEN #Vtuber #HoloWeen #TakanashiKiara #GawrGura #AmeliaWatson #NinomaeIna'nis #MoriCalliope #IRyS #NanashiMumei #OuroKronii #CeresFauna #HakosBaelz #TsukumoSana
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画