<
動画通報

Pekora, Miko Speech + Subaru Talk about Hololive Autumn Sport Festival【Hololive Eng Sub】

Don't forget to subscribe to our channel & the Vtuber's channel. Enjoy!

Stream Source :
Miko: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNMXvXf1u8M
Fubuki: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibwFf5W8S7Q
Pekora: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lmJqaIehr8
Aqua: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqXNceOPq5I
Haachama: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBxssjg__ro
Subaru: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-o9zZ_32nUk

QC: Ball & TheYeetiest

Hololive Staff :
A-chan Twitter : https://twitter.com/achan_UGA

Hololive 0st Gen :

Tokino Sora Twitter : https://twitter.com/tokino_sora
Tokino Sora Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp6993wxpyDPHUpavwDFqgg

Robocco Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDqI2jOz0weumE8s7paEk6g
Robocco Twitter : https://twitter.com/robocosan

Hoshimachi Suisei Twitter : https://twitter.com/suisei_hosimati
Hoshimachi Suisei Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5CwaMl1eIgY8h02uZw7u8A

Holilive 1st Gen :

Shirakami Fubuki Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdn5BQ06XqgXoAxIhbqw5Rg
Shirakami Fubuki Twitter : https://twitter.com/shirakamifubuki

Natsuiro Matsuri Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ0UDLQCjY0rmuxCDE38FGg
Natsuiro Matsuri Twitter : https://twitter.com/natsuiromatsuri

Yozora Mel Twitter : https://twitter.com/yozoramel
Yozora Mel Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD8HOxPs4Xvsm8H0ZxXGiBw

Aki Rosenthal Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFTLzh12_nrtzqBPsTCqenA
Aki Rosenthal Twitter : https://twitter.com/akirosenthal

Akai Haato Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1CfXB_kRs3C-zaeTG3oGyg
Akai Haato Twitter : https://twitter.com/akaihaato

Hololive 2nd Gen :

Minato Aqua Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1opHUrw8rvnsadT-iGp7Cg
Minato Aqua Twitter : https://twitter.com/minatoaqua

Oozora Subaru Twitter : https://twitter.com/oozorasubaru
Oozora Subaru YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvzGlP9oQwU--Y0r9id_jnA

Murasaki Shion Channel :https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXTpFs_3PqI41qX2d9tL2Rw
Murasaki Shion Twitter : https://twitter.com/murasakishionch

Nakiri Ayame Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fk0CB07ly8oSl0aqKkqFg
Nakiri Ayame Twitter : https://twitter.com/nakiriayame

Hololive Gamers :

Nekomata Okayu Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvaTdHTWBGv3MKj3KVqJVCw
Nekomata Okayu Twitter : https://twitter.com/nekomataokayu

Ookami Mio Twitter : https://twitter.com/ookamimio
Ookami Mio YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp-5t9SrOQwXMU7iIjQfARg

Hololive 3rd Gen :

Houshou Marine Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCzUftO8KOVkV4wQG1vkUvg
Houshou Marine Twitter : https://twitter.com/houshoumarine

Uruha Rushia Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_gCybOJRIgOXw6Qb4qJzQ
Uruha Rushia Twitter : https://twitter.com/uruharushia

Usada Pekora Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1DCedRgGHBdm81E1llLhOQ
Usada Pekora Twitter : https://twitter.com/usadapekora

Shirogane Noel Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyqAaZDKHXg4Ahi7VENThQ
Shirogane Noel Twitter : https://twitter.com/shiroganenoel

Hololive 4th Gen :

Tokoyami Towa Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uv2Oq6kNxgATlCiez59hw
Tokoyami Towa Twitter : https://twitter.com/tokoyamitowa

Amane Kanata Twitter : https://twitter.com/amanekanatach
Amane Kanata Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZlDXzGoo7d44bwdNObFacg

Tsunomaki Watame Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqm3BQLlJfvkTsX_hvm0UmA
Tsunomaki Watame Twitter : https://twitter.com/tsunomakiwatame

Kiryu Coco Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS9uQI-jC3DE0L4IpXyvr6w
Kiryu Coco Twitter : https://twitter.com/kiryucoco

Hololive Indonesia

Airani Iofifteen Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAoy6rzhSf4ydcYjJw3WoVg
Airani Iofifteen Twitter : https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen

Moona Hoshinova Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP0BspO_AMEe3aQqqpo89Dg
Moona Hoshinova Twitter : https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova

Ayunda Risu Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOyYb1c43VlX9rc_lT6NKQw
Ayunda Risu Twitter : https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu

5th Hololive Gen:

Shishiro Botan Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUKD-uaobj9jiqB-VXt71mA
Shishiro Botan Twitter : https://twitter.com/shishirobotan

Yukihana Lamy Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFKOVgVbGmX65RxO3EtH3iw/
Yukihana Lamy Twitter : https://twitter.com/yukihanalamy

Omaru Polka Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK9V2B22uJYu3N7eR_BT9QA/
Omaru Polka Twitter : https://twitter.com/omarupolka


If you want to help create content with us, join our discord channel or email me!
discord link:

email:

our email : sarushimaemail@gmail.com
Opening BGM: https://otologic.jp

Stargazing Art : https://www.wallpaperflare.com/woman-standing-on-grasses-while-stargazing-illustration-stars-wallpaper-myfju

Ending Song : Ochame Kinou Guitar Cover : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8o7ydBtBM2E


#Hololive, #HoloEN, #HoloID, #VtuberEN, #Vtubers
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画