動画通報

Team White A and B Won The Relay Race Thanks To Their Examination Of The Course During Practice

#ホロライブ大運動会2021

Don't forget to subscribe to the Vtuber's channel. Enjoy!

Stream Source :
Miko & Mio : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wks67WHSGDw
【 #ホロライブ大運動会2021 】ホロライブ集結‼秋のマイクラ運動会🏳 - 主催者視点【Minecraft/さくらみこ】
Subaru - White Team A: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaqSdZEje8A
【本番】白Aチーム!!!いくぞおおおおおおおおおお!!!!!【#ホロライブ大運動会2021】
Aqua White Team B: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GLAUrRYIpag
【本番】白組しか勝たん!!!!!!!!【#ホロライブ大運動会2021 】
Practice Session:
Mel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHDFkLgq11s
【Minecraft】白Aチーム!ラスト練習だ~!!🔥【ホロライブ/夜空メル】
Flare: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEfmgDMRymM
【マインクラフト/Minecraft】本番前!白B運動会の練習だ!Field day practice!【不知火フレア/ホロライブ】

Hololive Member

Shishiro Botan Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUKD-uaobj9jiqB-VXt71mA
Shishiro Botan Twitter : https://twitter.com/shishirobotan

Nakiri Ayame Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fk0CB07ly8oSl0aqKkqFg
Nakiri Ayame Twitter : https://twitter.com/nakiriayame

Oozora Subaru Twitter : https://twitter.com/oozorasubaru
Oozora Subaru YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvzGlP9oQwU--Y0r9id_jnA

Inugami Korone Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChAnqc_AY5_I3Px5dig3X1Q
Inugami Korone Twitter : https://twitter.com/inugamikoroneok

Yozora Mel Twitter : https://twitter.com/yozoramel
Yozora Mel Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD8HOxPs4Xvsm8H0ZxXGiBw/videos

Yuzuki Choco Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1suqwovbL1kzsoaZgFZLKg
Yuzuki Choco Twitter : https://twitter.com/yuzukichococh

Himemori Luna Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa9Y57gfeY0Zro_noHRVrnw
Himemori Luna Twitter : https://twitter.com/himemoriluna

Hoshimachi Suisei Twitter : https://twitter.com/suisei_hosimati
Hoshimachi Suisei Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5CwaMl1eIgY8h02uZw7u8A

Minato Aqua Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1opHUrw8rvnsadT-iGp7Cg
Minato Aqua Twitter : https://twitter.com/minatoaqua

Shiranui Flare Twitter : https://twitter.com/shiranuiflare
Shiranui Flare Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvInZx9h3jC2JzsIzoOebWg

Omaru Polka Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK9V2B22uJYu3N7eR_BT9QA/
Omaru Polka Twitter : https://twitter.com/omarupolka

Momosuzu Nene Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAWSyEs_Io8MtpY3m-zqILA/
Momosuzu Nene Twitter : https://twitter.com/momosuzunene

Murasaki Shion Channel :https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXTpFs_3PqI41qX2d9tL2Rw
Murasaki Shion Twitter : https://twitter.com/murasakishionch

Akai Haato Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1CfXB_kRs3C-zaeTG3oGyg
Akai Haato Twitter : https://twitter.com/akaihaato

Sakura Miko Twitter : https://twitter.com/sakuramiko35
Sakura Miko Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-hM6YJuNYVAmUWxeIr9FeA

Ookami Mio Twitter : https://twitter.com/ookamimio
Ookami Mio YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp-5t9SrOQwXMU7iIjQfARg

If you want to help create content with us email me!
discord link:

email:

our email : sarushimaemail@gmail.com
Opening BGM: https://otologic.jp

【CREDITS】
BGM: https://dova-s.jp
Stargazing Art : https://www.wallpaperflare.com/woman-standing-on-grasses-while-stargazing-illustration-stars-wallpaper-myfju
Ending Song : Ochame Kinou Guitar Cover : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8o7ydBtBM2E

#Hololive, #HoloEN, #VtuberEN, #YozoraMel, #ShishiroBotan, #OozoraSubaru, #InugamiKorone, #NakiriAyame, #HimemoriLuna, #YuzukiChoco #Vtuber, #MinatoAqua, #HoshimachiSuisei, #ShiranuiFlare, #OmaruPolka, #MomosuzuNene, #AkaiHaato, #MurasakiShion, #SakuraMiko, #OokamiMio, #Vtuber, #VtuberEN, #ホロライブ切り抜き, #切り抜き,#ホロライブ切り抜き, #切り抜き
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画