<
動画通報

Hololive Fantasy & Holo Force + Mio Are Confused When They're Asked To Stay & Watch Miko Korone Skit

Don't forget to subscribe the Vtuber's channel. Enjoy!

Stream Source :
Korone & Miko: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HyT_8zPmp6Q
【#みっころね24】新春!!爆笑!!みっころね24時間ぶっ通し生放送2022🎍【前半】

Hololive Member

Stream Host:

Sakura Miko Twitter : https://twitter.com/sakuramiko35
Sakura Miko Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-hM6YJuNYVAmUWxeIr9FeA

Inugami Korone Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChAnqc_AY5_I3Px5dig3X1Q
Inugami Korone Twitter : https://twitter.com/inugamikoroneok

Comedy Skit Member:

Ookami Mio Twitter : https://twitter.com/ookamimio
Ookami Mio YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp-5t9SrOQwXMU7iIjQfARg

Amane Kanata Twitter : https://twitter.com/amanekanatach
Amane Kanata Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZlDXzGoo7d44bwdNObFacg

Tokoyami Towa Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uv2Oq6kNxgATlCiez59hw
Tokoyami Towa Twitter : https://twitter.com/tokoyamitowa

Himemori Luna Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa9Y57gfeY0Zro_noHRVrnw
Himemori Luna Twitter : https://twitter.com/himemoriluna

Houshou Marine Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCzUftO8KOVkV4wQG1vkUvg
Houshou Marine Twitter : https://twitter.com/houshoumarine

Uruha Rushia Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_gCybOJRIgOXw6Qb4qJzQ
Uruha Rushia Twitter : https://twitter.com/uruharushia

Usada Pekora Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1DCedRgGHBdm81E1llLhOQ
Usada Pekora Twitter : https://twitter.com/usadapekora

Shirogane Noel Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyqAaZDKHXg4Ahi7VENThQ
Shirogane Noel Twitter : https://twitter.com/shiroganenoel

Shiranui Flare Twitter : https://twitter.com/shiranuiflare
Shiranui Flare Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvInZx9h3jC2JzsIzoOebWg

If you want to help create content with us email me!
discord link:

email:

our email : sarushimaemail@gmail.com

【CREDITS】
BGM: https://dova-s.jp

#Hololive, #HoloEN, #VtuberEN, #OokamiMio. #InugamiKorone, #SakuraMiko, #Vtuber, #ホロライブ切り抜き, #切り抜き
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画