<
動画通報

Everyone's Laughing Out Loud When Botan Really Gets Into Character as a Princess Because Mel Sus Her

Don't forget to subscribe to our channel & the Vtuber's channel. Enjoy!

Stream Source :
Mel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sRynW1PnoGI
【#ホロシチュエーションAmongUs】なりきりバラエティ宇宙人狼🎵【ホロライブ/夜空メル】
Botan: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-lyg0acD0s
【#ホロシチュエーションAmongUs】シチュエーションに従う宇宙人狼!【獅白ぼたん視点/ホロライブ】

QC : ZerOne & Ball

Hololive 0 Gen:

Sakura Miko Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXTpFs_3PqI41qX2d9tL2Rw
Sakura Miko Twitter : https://twitter.com/sakuramiko35

Hololive 1st Gen :

Shirakami Fubuki Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdn5BQ06XqgXoAxIhbqw5Rg
Shirakami Fubuki Twitter : https://twitter.com/shirakamifubuki

Yozora Mel Twitter : https://twitter.com/yozoramel
Yozora Mel Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD8HOxPs4Xvsm8H0ZxXGiBw/videos

Hololive 2nd Gen :

Nakiri Ayame Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fk0CB07ly8oSl0aqKkqFg
Nakiri Ayame Twitter : https://twitter.com/nakiriayame

Hololive 4th Gen :

Tokoyami Towa Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uv2Oq6kNxgATlCiez59hw
Tokoyami Towa Twitter : https://twitter.com/tokoyamitowa

Hololive 5th Gen:

Momosuzu Nene Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAWSyEs_Io8MtpY3m-zqILA/
Momosuzu Nene Twitter : https://twitter.com/momosuzunene

Shishiro Botan Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUKD-uaobj9jiqB-VXt71mA
Shishiro Botan Twitter : https://twitter.com/shishirobotan

Omaru Polka Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK9V2B22uJYu3N7eR_BT9QA/
Omaru Polka Twitter : https://twitter.com/omarupolka

Hololive 6th Gen:

Hakui Koyori Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6eWCld0KwmyHFbAqK3V-Rw
Hakui Koyori Twitter : https://twitter.com/hakuikoyori

If you want to help create content with us, email me!
discord link:

email:

our email : sarushimaemail@gmail.com


#Hololive, #HoloEN, #VtuberEN,
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画