動画通報

Tokoyami "Coach" Towa Leading Rushia, Pekora, and Watame To Beat Their Opponents Up With Her Plan

Don't forget to subscribe to the Vtuber's channel. Enjoy!

Stream Source :
Pekora: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yv37F3sAySE
【Minecraft】赤Aチームで最後の練習だワイワイ!!!!!!!ぺこ!【ホロライブ/兎田ぺこら】

Hololive Member:

Uruha Rushia Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_gCybOJRIgOXw6Qb4qJzQ
Uruha Rushia Twitter : https://twitter.com/uruharushia

Usada Pekora Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1DCedRgGHBdm81E1llLhOQ
Usada Pekora Twitter : https://twitter.com/usadapekora

Tsunomaki Watame Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqm3BQLlJfvkTsX_hvm0UmA
Tsunomaki Watame Twitter : https://twitter.com/tsunomakiwatame

Tokoyami Towa Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uv2Oq6kNxgATlCiez59hw
Tokoyami Towa Twitter : https://twitter.com/tokoyamitowa

Yukihana Lamy Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFKOVgVbGmX65RxO3EtH3iw/
Yukihana Lamy Twitter : https://twitter.com/yukihanalamy

Amane Kanata Twitter : https://twitter.com/amanekanatach
Amane Kanata Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZlDXzGoo7d44bwdNObFacg

Houshou Marine Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCzUftO8KOVkV4wQG1vkUvg
Houshou Marine Twitter : https://twitter.com/houshoumarine

Natsuiro Matsuri Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ0UDLQCjY0rmuxCDE38FGg
Natsuiro Matsuri Twitter : https://twitter.com/natsuiromatsuri

Shirogane Noel Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyqAaZDKHXg4Ahi7VENThQ
Shirogane Noel Twitter : https://twitter.com/shiroganenoel

If you want to help create content with us, email me!
discord link:
email:

https://twitter.com/KirikuTranslate
our email : sarushimaemail@gmail.com

【CREDITS】
BGM: https://dova-s.jp
Stargazing Art : https://www.wallpaperflare.com/woman-standing-on-grasses-while-stargazing-illustration-stars-wallpaper-myfju
Ending Song : Ochame Kinou Guitar Cover : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8o7ydBtBM2E

#Hololive,#HoloEN,#VtuberEN, #UruhaRushia, #UsadaPekora, #TokoyamiTowa, #TsunomakiWatame, #HoushouMarine, #NatsuiroMatsuri, #YukihanaLamy, #AmaneKanata, #ShiroganeNoel
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画