<
動画通報

Towa-sama The Mob Magnet【Hololive Eng Sub】

Don't forget to subscribe to our channel & the Vtuber's channel. Enjoy!

Stream Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_IXZIRCbwI

Hololive Member

Shishiro Botan Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUKD-uaobj9jiqB-VXt71mA
Shishiro Botan Twitter : https://twitter.com/shishirobotan

Usada Pekora Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1DCedRgGHBdm81E1llLhOQ
Usada Pekora Twitter : https://twitter.com/usadapekora

Moona Hoshinova Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP0BspO_AMEe3aQqqpo89Dg
Moona Hoshinova Twitter : https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova

Takanashi Kiara Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHsx4Hqa-1ORjQTh9TYDhww
Takanashi Kiara Twitter: https://twitter.com/takanashikiara

Amane Kanata Twitter : https://twitter.com/amanekanatach
Amane Kanata Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZlDXzGoo7d44bwdNObFacg

Kiryu Coco Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS9uQI-jC3DE0L4IpXyvr6w
Kiryu Coco Twitter : https://twitter.com/kiryucoco

Tokoyami Towa Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uv2Oq6kNxgATlCiez59hw
Tokoyami Towa Twitter : https://twitter.com/tokoyamitowa

Uruha Rushia Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_gCybOJRIgOXw6Qb4qJzQ
Uruha Rushia Twitter : https://twitter.com/uruharushia

If you want to help create content with us, email me!
discord link:
email:

https://twitter.com/KirikuTranslate
our email : sarushimaemail@gmail.com


【CREDITS】
BGM: https://dova-s.jp
Stargazing Art : https://www.wallpaperflare.com/woman-standing-on-grasses-while-stargazing-illustration-stars-wallpaper-myfju
Ending Song : Ochame Kinou Guitar Cover : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8o7ydBtBM2E

#Hololive, #HoloEn, #VtuberEn, #UsadaPekora, #ShishiroBotan, #KiryuCoco, #YukihanaLamy
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画