動画通報

[ENG SUB/Hololive] IRyS interrogating Kaela about Bae's Elytra

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Please do consider checking out the original streams and subscribe to the talents if you haven't already. Please leave a like or comment if you like this clip too :D

Source : 【Minecraft #holoIDCup2022】LET'S DO OUR BEST #HARIMAUWIN!!!【hololive Indonesia 2nd Generation】 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMtMiPR6a1I&t=758s
Thumbnail : https://www.pixiv.net/en/artworks/100283979
https://www.pixiv.net/en/artworks/97359665

Anya Melfissa Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC727SQYUvx5pDDGQpTICNWg
Anya Melfissa Twitter : https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa

Kaela Kovalskia Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZLZ8Jjx_RN2CXloOmgTHVg
Kaela Kovalskia Twitter : https://twitter.com/kaelakovalskia

Shishiro Botan Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUKD-uaobj9jiqB-VXt71mA
Shishiro Botan Twitter : https://twitter.com/shishirobotan

IRyS Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8rcEBzJSleTkf_-agPM20g
IRyS Twitter : https://twitter.com/hololive_En

Amelia Watson Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyl1z3jo3XHR1riLFKG5UAg
Amelia Watson Twitter : https://twitter.com/watsonameliaEN

Tsunomaki Watame : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqm3BQLlJfvkTsX_hvm0UmA
Tsunomaki Watame Twitter : https://twitter.com/tsunomakiwatame

Kobo Kanaeru Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjLEmnpCNeisMxy134KPwWw
Kobo Kanearu Twitter : https://twitter.com/kobokanaeru

Airani Iofifteen Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAoy6rzhSf4ydcYjJw3WoVg
Airani Iofifteen Titter : https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen

Ninomae Ina'nis Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMwGHR0BTZuLsmjY_NT5Pwg
Ninomae Ina'nis Twitter : https://twitter.com/ninomaeinanis

Ouro Kronii Ch : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Ouro Kronii Twitter : https://twitter.com/ourokronii

#hololiveEnglish #hololiveEN #ENVtuber #HoloEN #VtuberEN #Vtuber #holocouncil #Vsinger #hololiveindonesia #hololiveRewind #Kaelaif #KaelaKovalskia #holoID #shishirobotan #watame #iofi #irys #iryshow #anya_melfissa #ameliawatson #kobokanaeru #kobo_kanaeru #ourokronii #ninomaeinanis
関連VTuber
切り抜き元
関連動画